Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (4)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-30 10:16:52

Ken is an extraordinary lawyer with excellent skills. He is very dedicated to the profession and is intellectually curious. He is a great advocate for his clients, treats colleagues and others with respect and is overall an asset to the profession

— Peer 03/30/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-19

Excellent attorney, provided an excellent review of loan documents, provided services that accelerated a large settlement in a short time period which far exceeded our expectations, well worth his fees charged given the settlement amount and short time period to accomplish it.

— Client 02/19/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-19

Ken Morgan represented me as a trustee of a family members trust that was being challenged. Ken did a wonderful job and kept informed of the process along the way. I felt well represented during this ordeal and I would recommend Ken to anyone who needs a strong, knowledgable attorney to represent them.

— Client 02/19/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-18

Ken Morgan has proven to be an extremely valuable asset especially when it comes to litigation. Ken has integrity, common sense, diligence, detail/follow through and most importantly Character! He is more than just an extremely intelligent lawyer but one who understands the negotiation process and has a creative mind and the ability to think out of the box in order to obtain positive results. I have learned a great deal about the law with first hand experience being represented by Mr. Morgan.

— Client 02/18/2013